sábado, 2 de outubro de 2010

Menphis Minnie

Good biccuits (1930)

01. My Butcher Man
02. My Strange Man
03. If You See My Rooster (Please Run Him Home)
04. Ice Man (Come On Up)
05. I'a Bad Luck Woman
06. Good Morning
07. Black Cat Blues!
08. Has Anyone Seen My Man
09. Keep on Eatin'
10. I Ha! te to Se e the Sun Go Down
11. I've Been Treated Wrong
12. Good Biccuits

Link para dowload