quinta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2010

Melody Gardot

01- Baby I' m fool

02- If the stars were mine
03- Who will confort me
04- Your hearts is as black as night
05- Lover undercover
06- Our love is easy
07- Les etoiles
08- The rain
09- My one and only thrill
10- Deep within the corners of my mind
11- Over the rainbown
12- If the stars were mine (orquestrada)